Choose Your city

Review of Moscow escort girls on EscortFace

30-07-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-10-2017

i discover this girl in same time i discover this prety city moscow, LIZA is probarly the best escort in moscow ans one the best in europe, she is very very prety, lovely girl, very kind, my meeting with her was like a dream, ican't belive my eyes , beauty like this exist, i think i was in paradise, very active in bed i beleived its was like me GF, thanks for your magic moment LIZA i hope i will have lot of like this, big kis princess of my dream kiss

29-07-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-07-2018

Lisa, she is a really nice and hot lady in center of Moscow, when she enter my room in hotel, I can feel she is really nice and active. She is tall like 170 cm and really nice body shape. She speak let's say good English without any communication , most important she want to pleased you just like boyfriend. She is really want to together with you and really friendly. I should say Lisa is best women I have met in Russia, we will see each other in other Europe city. Defintely this lady worth you make her a call.

29-06-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-06-2018

Very beautiful girl. I had super sex. 10/10. I love you odri. See you again. Very good girl. I want more. 100% natural foto. No fotoshop. My life odry

29-06-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-06-2018

Lora . Very beautiful gentle girl. Better than it I have never had. Photo 100% natural. without Photoshop. I had a very pleasant time. beautiful breasts and a priest. Goddess in sex. The best. I really liked it. Lora will meet with you again.

03-05-2018
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-05-2018

Fast reply, good communications via Whatsap. Met the same day.
The guy is slender, not very muscular, but no fat and no hair on the body.
Smooth ass, very nice to touch.
English is good, likes o talk and quite educated, can support a conversation.
Haven't noticed as we spent 2 hours together, talking, drinking and having sex. Jonny did not hurry and didn't charge extra for the time.
Blow is very good, I came almost instantly, so he waited for an hour for an anal. Likes sex, moans, very active. Ass is still narrow, so it felt really nice. Came to his mouth two times, swallowed.

11-12-2017
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

25-04-2013

I met Kira about 4 years ago she was AMAZING. This was the 4th time i met her. so much eye contact throughout she is an angel!

does she still work?? thank u)

07-11-2017
9 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

04-11-2017

My decision to meet Lana was the best moment of my last trip to Moscow. Lana is a charming lady, always smiling and very warm. I spent several hours with her, and regret only that I couldn't stay longer!

14-10-2017
1 / 10
1 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-10-2017

bu sitedeki ilk yorumum janayla 3.görüşmem bi kızla 3 sefer asla görüşmem normalde ama jana bunu sonuna kadar hakediyor inanılmaz fiziği ve servisi var blowjobda cok basarılı süreyi hiç sorun etmedi 30 dakika gittim 2.cide çok zor geldim oral kaldım en ufak problem etmedi biraz üfledi püfledi ama gerçekten yorulmuştu hatta bırakıcak sandım bırakmadı boşalmamı bekledi yalnız tek kusuru odada çöp kutusunda prezervatifler vardı belliki günde çok müşteri alıyor olabilir zaten ajansla ilgili iyi yorum yapamıcam önce öğlen 1 dedi sonra öğlen 4 dedi ona göre kendimi ayarladım sonra soryy öğlen 4 de müsait değil dedi akşama zar zor ayarladım görüşmeyi daha önceki görüşmelerimdede ajans aynısını yapmıştı eğer ajansla sorun yaşamazsanız kızla asla yaşamazsınız 24-25 yaşlarında resimlerdekinin aynısı bi kızla karsılasıcaksınız ben her gittiğimde oral kaldığım için seks konusunda birşey diyemicem ama oral konusunda gerçekten efsane ağza boşalmada serbest siteden baya kıza gitmeye başladım artık gittiklerime yorum yapıcamki herkes ona göre gitsin

10-11-2016
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-11-2016

Business travel im moscow.
We talk for 1 amazing girl .. From the moment we meet until the end of the meeting.
I don't like never to say many details for what hapened in bed but alianna is veeeery hot with tight and perfect body.
He did not say no in anything and always had good mood for all in bed !!!
Do not miss alionna massage !!!! is like dream .!
Out of the room we go in club-resto and other places ... Very friendly and interest character , educated with good English and with very good sense of humor.
Alianna im sorry ... You are not only sweet !!!! You are beautiful , sexy , hot , classy and many others thinks ... You are PERFECT ...!!!
Thank you for the wonderful and guality moments with you ! Your crazy Greek man ;))) I already miss your kisses and your character...

04-09-2016
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

05-09-2012

I met Andrea 5 times in 2012. She's just beautiful. The deal between us was the same, each time. Only OWO blowjob, until cum in her mouth. It was perfect. Her blowjob is sweet, slow and always with the same rhythm. Like this for about 20-30 minutes. When I came, she knew that and she changed her face, her expression, to receive de sperm in her mouth. She took the time to get all of my cum. One time I asked to her if I could come on her face but she refused.

12-04-2016
7.5 / 10
9 / 10
5.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-02-2016

she is nice pretty little hot woman, like white wine conversation before , nothing for sex jumper. Good oral sex until end, looking into your eyes all time until last drop

16-07-2015
1.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

17-07-2015

This is a fake!!! Fake pictures, in reality she is really ugly. Poor blowjob and not very good sex. Just there to make a few bucks... Would not recommend her to anyone else...

24-06-2015
10 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

24-06-2015

Otel; Outcall, ulaşımı kolay, zincir otellerden resepsiyon sorunsuz (Hatta o kadar sorunsuz ki, kız gittikten sonra, iyimiydi diye aradılar)
Oda; Tertemiz, havalandırılmış, ısı tam seviyeye getirilmiş.
Ortam; Çok güzel. Şehrin ışıkları, yüksek binanın en üst katında oda, müzik falan.. Ayarladım işte.

"Polina" çok çok tatlı bir kız. Hem güzel hem tatlılardan. Dikkat yani :) Bir gamzeleri var, öldürür adamı. Hele gülünce...
Servislerinde, yazdıklarımı yapıyor, gayet de iyi..
İletişimi çok başarılı, İngilizcesi sular-seller değil ama o kadar sıcak kanlı ve neşeli ki.. İngilizceye kim takılır. Kıkırdadık durduk.. Çok memnun kaldım.

Şimdiden özledim.

14-06-2015
9 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

19-03-2015

Tarihi dikkate almayın lütfen. Yine mart ayıydı ama günü hatırlamıyorum.

Otel; Outcall (merkezi bir yerdeydi)
Oda; İyi
Ortam; İyi

Rusya/Moskova ortalamasının da üzerinde gösterişli bir kız. Lobiden almıştım, kapıdan ilk girdiği an, gözlerimi alamamıştım.
Gayet güzel vakit geçirmiştik.

Telefonu tabikii halen kayıtlı :)

21-02-2015
7.5 / 10
7 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-02-2015

She is smart and beautiful girl and know how to satify a men. She looks like she is enjoying sex as well. The only thing that i didn't like was she would like to spend time by chatting more then usual

02-02-2015
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

01-02-2015

This is fake pictures!!!!! Very bad agency! Girl is not working now with cdc. Please delete this profile or put the real pictures of Aghata. This is pictures of another girlam

19-01-2015
8 / 10
8 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-01-2015

She is a smart and cute girl, we had enjoyable times, if you are English speaker then she will be a good choice in order to spend quality time to gather.

13-09-2014
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-09-2014

Margo beautiful girl with a great character and behavior, she was brought up at the same time easy-to-chat, it was not only a pleasure to have sex, p.s.  blowjob was one of the best in my life! And also just to chat after a hard day's work :) Thank you dear, you're a diamond that needs to be protected! Kiss and forward to our next meeting

27-05-2013
9 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-04-2013

With Tati we met a month ago in Moscow city. Her looks are as you see.Clean and gentle knows how to treat a man. No doubt i will have the chance to meet her again in greece! One of the best deals ever in escort business!

06-05-2013
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-05-2013

Diana is very beautiful and conform to the picture. I met her several times from last year and it's always a wonderful time with her. She speaks very well english. she's a very pleasant girl to meet and sex time is really amazing. Hightly recommended !

21-11-2012
10 / 10
10 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-05-2012

She is the best if you really want GFE ; She is very active on the bed with her perfect body.
Especially her ass is wonderful.I wish to see her again.I suggest for all who is confused by these
beautiful ladies !!!

13-10-2010
7 / 10
7 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No
Blowjob:
Covered
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
0
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

04-10-2010

Where does she find the time? One of the brightest sters in Russia! I don't believe myself, if it was real. But: is it real? wink